Cycling - Tour of the Battenkill : presentation and medal winners

Information and history

LocationUnited States United States
First edition2010
Editions3 (including 2012)
Official nameTour of the Battenkill
Official website
First winnerUnited StatesUnited States Caleb Fairly
Most winsUnited StatesUnited States Caleb Fairly (1), SpainSpain Francisco Mancebo Perez (1)
Most recent winnerSpainSpain Francisco Mancebo Perez

Results of the last edition (2012-04-15)

Medal winners since 2010 with links to results and winners

2012  1. SpainSpain Francisco Mancebo Perez  2. United StatesUnited States Jesse Anthony  3. New ZealandNew Zealand Jeremy Vennell 
2010  1. United StatesUnited States Caleb Fairly  2. United StatesUnited States Floyd Landis  3. South AfricaSouth Africa Jay Robert Thomson 

Links related to this event

  1. Statistics about this event