All sports Site


Darts - European Tour - German Darts Masters - 2017 - Detailed results

Choice of a season :


Full results

European Tour - German Darts Masters 2017

GermanyGermany - Jena - 15th April 2017 - 17th April 2017


17th Apr - 22h15Michael Van Gerwendef.Jelle Klaasen6-2


17th Apr - 21h00Jelle Klaasendef.James Wade6-3
17th Apr - 21h40Michael Van Gerwendef.Simon Whitlock6-2


17th Apr - 19h05Jelle Klaasendef.Kyle Anderson6-4
17th Apr - 19h30James Wadedef.Peter Wright6-3
17th Apr - 20h05Simon Whitlockdef.Michael Smith6-4
17th Apr - 20h35Michael Van Gerwendef.Raymond Van Barneveld6-3

Round of 16

17th Apr - 13h00Kyle Andersondef.Mensur Suljovic6-2
17th Apr - 13h30Jelle Klaasendef.Jeffrey De Graaf6-5
17th Apr - 14h00James Wadedef.Gerwyn Price6-2
17th Apr - 14h30Peter Wrightdef.Stephen Bunting6-1
17th Apr - 15h00Simon Whitlockdef.Steffen Siepmann6-1
17th Apr - 15h30Michael Smithdef.Rowby John Rodriguez6-1
17th Apr - 15h50Raymond Van Barnevelddef.Kim Huybrechts6-4
17th Apr - 16h25Michael Van Gerwendef.Cristo Reyes6-3

Round of 32

16th Apr - 20h05Mensur Suljovicdef.Jamie Lewis6-5
16th Apr - 14h20Kyle Andersondef.Steve West6-4
16th Apr - 13h15Jeffrey De Graafdef.Ian White6-5
16th Apr - 20h45Jelle Klaasendef.Daryl Gurney6-4
16th Apr - 19h05James Wadedef.Robert Thornton6-3
16th Apr - 16h05Gerwyn Pricedef.Max Hopp6-1
16th Apr - 21h15Peter Wrightdef.Mark Webster6-3
16th Apr - 13h55Stephen Buntingdef.Ted Evetts6-4
16th Apr - 15h35Simon Whitlockdef.Jonny Clayton6-4
16th Apr - 19h30Steffen Siepmanndef.Joe Cullen6-5
16th Apr - 16h35Rowby John Rodriguezdef.Benito Van De Pas6-4
16th Apr - 14h50Michael Smithdef.Dragutin Horvat6-1
16th Apr - 21h45Raymond Van Barnevelddef.Alan Norris6-4
16th Apr - 15h10Kim Huybrechtsdef.Daniel Larsson6-2
16th Apr - 22h20Michael Van Gerwendef.John Michael6-1
16th Apr - 22h40Cristo Reyesdef.Mervyn King6-5

Round of 64

Mensur Suljovic Bye
15th Apr - 15h30Jamie Lewisdef.Zoran Lerchbacher6-3
Steve West Bye
15th Apr - 20h45Kyle Andersondef.Ronnie Baxter6-5
Ian White Bye
15th Apr - 19h05Jeffrey De Graafdef.Ricky Evans6-5
Jelle Klaasen Bye
15th Apr - 21h20Daryl Gurneydef.Adrian Lewis6-5
James Wade Bye
15th Apr - 21h50Robert Thorntondef.Dirk Van Duijvenbode6-1
Gerwyn Price Bye
15th Apr - 16h00Max Hoppdef.Robert Owen6-3
Peter Wright Bye
15th Apr - 16h30Mark Websterdef.Robbie Green6-4
Stephen Bunting Bye
15th Apr - 15h00Ted Evettsdef.Joe Murnan6-4
Simon Whitlock Bye
15th Apr - 13h55Jonny Claytondef.Ronny Huybrechts6-5
Joe Cullen Bye
15th Apr - 20h05Steffen Siepmanndef.Andrew Gilding6-4
Benito Van De Pas Bye
15th Apr - 13h30Rowby John Rodriguezdef.Krzysztof Ratajski6-1
Michael Smith Bye
15th Apr - 14h30Dragutin Horvatdef.Brian Woods6-3
Alan Norris Bye
15th Apr - 22h45Raymond Van Barnevelddef.Michael Plooy6-4
Kim Huybrechts Bye
15th Apr - 13h05Daniel Larssondef.Justin Pipe6-0
Michael Van Gerwen Bye
15th Apr - 22h15John Michaeldef.Robert Marijanovic6-2
Cristo Reyes Bye
15th Apr - 19h35Mervyn Kingdef.Sven Groen6-3

Detailed results



Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2018 - All rights reserved