All sports Site


Darts : Prize list of the big competitions

You can access to the results of every competition by clicking the year. You have access to the detailed prize list by clicking the title of the competition. You can also obtain the prize list of all the events of the site by choosing an event in the left menu and by going on the tab prize list.

World Championship

2018  Rob Cross
2017  Michael Van Gerwen
2016  Gary Anderson
2015  Gary Anderson
2014  Michael Van Gerwen
2013  Phil Taylor
2012  Phil Taylor
2011  Adrian Lewis
2010  Phil Taylor
2009  Phil Taylor
2008  John Part
2007  Raymond Van Barneveld
2006  Phil Taylor
2005  Phil Taylor
2004  Phil Taylor
2003  John Part
2002  Phil Taylor
2001  Phil Taylor
2000  Phil Taylor
1999  Phil Taylor
1998  Phil Taylor
1997  Phil Taylor
1996  Phil Taylor
1995  Phil Taylor
1994  Dennis Priestley

European Championships

2017  Michael Van Gerwen
2016  Michael Van Gerwen
2015  Michael Van Gerwen
2014  Michael Van Gerwen
2013  Adrian Lewis
2012  Simon Whitlock
2011  Phil Taylor
2010  Phil Taylor
2009  Phil Taylor
2008  Phil Taylor

© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2018 - All rights reserved