All sports Site


Rugby - Men's Oceania Sevens - 2017 - Home

Choice of a season :

  • American Samoa 7s
  • Australia 7's
  • Cook Islands 7s
  • Fiji 7's
  • Nauru 7s
  • New Caledonia 7s
  • New Zealand 7's
  • Papua New Guinea 7's
  • Samoa 7's
  • Solomon Islands 7s
  • Tonga 7s
  • Tuvalu 7s
  • Vanuatu 7s


Men's Oceania Sevens - Home

FijiFiji - Suva - 10th November 2017 - 11th November 2017

Men's Oceania Sevens 2017 is the 1st edition of this competition.
The competition takes place from 10th November till 11th November 2017 in Suva in Fiji.
Teams are restricted to the players of less than 7s years.

Group A (Fiji - )

Participating teams

American Samoa 7sAmerican Samoa 7sAmerican Samoa
Fiji 7'sFiji 7'sFiji
New Caledonia 7sNew Caledonia 7sNew Caledonia

Group B (Fiji - )

Participating teams

Cook Islands 7sCook Islands 7sCook Islands
Nauru 7sNauru 7sNauru
New Zealand 7'sNew Zealand 7'sNew Zealand

Group C (Fiji - )

Participating teams

Australia 7'sAustralia 7'sAustralia
Solomon Islands 7sSolomon Islands 7sSolomon Islands
Tonga 7sTonga 7sTonga

Group D (Fiji - )

Participating teams

Papua New Guinea 7'sPapua New Guinea 7'sPapua New Guinea
Samoa 7'sSamoa 7'sSamoa
Tuvalu 7sTuvalu 7sTuvalu
Vanuatu 7sVanuatu 7sVanuatu

Final Round (Fiji - )



© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2017 - All rights reserved