Macau Open - Men : presentation and medal winners

Results of the last final (2013-12-01)

Medal winners since 2011 with links to results and winners

2013  1. Republic of KoreaRepublic of Korea Son Wan Ho  2. TaiwanTaiwan Hsuan Yi Hsueh 
2012  1. ChinaChina Yuekun Chen  2. ChinaChina Huan Gao 
2011  1. Republic of KoreaRepublic of Korea Hyunil Lee  2. ChinaChina Pengyu Du 

Links related to this event

  1. Statistics about this event