Transat Jacques Vabre : presentation and medal winners

Results of the last edition (2007-11-14)

 Pos  Name  Nat  Result 
 1  Franck Cammas (Groupama)  FRA  10j 0h 38m 
 2  Lionel Lemonchois (Gitana 11)  FRA  10j 9h 49m 
 3  Pascal Bidégorry (Banque Populaire)  FRA  10j 16 h57m 
 4  Yvan Bourgnon (Banque Populaire IV)  SWI   
 5  Antoine Koch (Sopra Group)  FRA   

Medal winners since 2003 with links to results and winners

2007  1. FranceFrance Franck Cammas  2. FranceFrance Lionel Lemonchois  3. FranceFrance Pascal Bidégorry 
2005  1. FranceFrance Pascal Bidégorry  2. FranceFrance Frédéric Le Peutrec  3. FranceFrance Michel Desjoyeaux 
2003  1. FranceFrance Franck Cammas  2. FranceFrance Jean-Luc Nélias  3. FranceFrance Karine Fauconnier 

Links related to this event

  1. Statistics about this event