All sports Site

Rugby - Super Rugby - 2017 - Home

Rugby - Super Rugby - 2017 - Home

Choice of a season :

  • ACT Brumbies
  • Auckland Blues
  • Bulls
  • Canterbury Crusaders
  • Central Cheetah
  • Jaguares
  • Lions
  • Melbourne Rebels
  • Natal Sharks
  • NSW Waratahs
  • Otago Highlanders
  • Queensland Reds
  • Southern Kings
  • Sunwolves
  • Waikato Chiefs
  • Wellington Hurricanes
  • Western Force
  • Western Stormers


Super Rugby - Home

15th February 2017 - 12th July 2017

Super Rugby 2017 is the 22th edition of this competition.
The competition takes place from 15th February till 12th July 2017 .

WinnerCanterbury CrusadersCanterbury Crusaders

Regular Season (23/02/2017 - 15/07/2017)

Australasian Group

Australian Conference

1ACT Brumbies (AUS)3415609315279+36
2Western Force (AUS)2615609313404-91
3Queensland Reds (AUS)21154011321479-158
4NSW Waratahs (AUS)19154011396522-126
5Melbourne Rebels (AUS)9151113236569-333

New Zealand Conference

1Canterbury Crusaders (NZL)63151401544303+241
2Wellington Hurricanes (NZL)58151203596272+324
3Waikato Chiefs (NZL)57151212433292+141
4Otago Highlanders (NZL)51151104488308+180
5Auckland Blues (NZL)3715717425391+34

South African Group

Africa 1 Conference

1Western Stormers (RSA)43151005490436+54
2Central Cheetah (RSA)21154011395551-156
3Bulls (RSA)20154011339459-120
4Sunwolves (JPN)12152013315671-356

Africa 2 Conference

1Lions (RSA)65151401590268+322
2Natal Sharks (RSA)4215915392323+69
3Jaguares (ARG)3315708404386+18
4Southern Kings (RSA)2815609391470-79
14th July 2017
09h35Otago Highlanders (NZL)Otago Highlanders40 - 17Queensland RedsQueensland Reds (AUS)
11h45Melbourne Rebels (AUS)Melbourne Rebels29 - 32JaguaresJaguares (ARG)
19h00Southern Kings (RSA)Southern Kings20 - 21Central CheetahCentral Cheetah (RSA)
15th July 2017
05h05Sunwolves (JPN)Sunwolves48 - 21Auckland BluesAuckland Blues (NZL)
07h15Waikato Chiefs (NZL)Waikato Chiefs28 - 10ACT BrumbiesACT Brumbies (AUS)
09h35Wellington Hurricanes (NZL)Wellington Hurricanes31 - 22Canterbury CrusadersCanterbury Crusaders (NZL)
11h45Western Force (AUS)Western Force40 - 11NSW WaratahsNSW Waratahs (AUS)
15h05Bulls (RSA)Bulls33 - 41Western StormersWestern Stormers (RSA)
17h15Natal Sharks (RSA)Natal Sharks10 - 27LionsLions (RSA)

Detail of the results

Playoffs (21/07/2017 - 05/08/2017)

First Round (22/07/2017)
21th July 2017
11h35ACT Brumbies (AUS)ACT Brumbies16 - 35Wellington HurricanesWellington Hurricanes (NZL)
22th July 2017
09h35Canterbury Crusaders (NZL)Canterbury Crusaders17 - 0Otago HighlandersOtago Highlanders (NZL)
14h30Lions (RSA)Lions23 - 21Natal SharksNatal Sharks (RSA)
17h00Western Stormers (RSA)Western Stormers11 - 17Waikato ChiefsWaikato Chiefs (NZL)

Semi-Finals (29/07/2017)
29th July 2017
09h35Canterbury Crusaders (NZL)Canterbury Crusaders27 - 13Waikato ChiefsWaikato Chiefs (NZL)
14h30Lions (RSA)Lions44 - 29Wellington HurricanesWellington Hurricanes (NZL)

Final (05/08/2017)
5th August 2017
16h00Lions (RSA)Lions17 - 25Canterbury CrusadersCanterbury Crusaders (NZL)

Detail of the results

Detailed results




Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2018 - All rights reserved