Ronde Van Overijssel : presentation and medal winners

Results of the last edition (2013-05-04)

 Pos  Name  Nat  Result   Points 
 1  Tom Vermeer (Cycling Team Jo Piels)  NED  04:43:25    
 2  Martin Mortensen (Concordia - Riwal)  DEN  s.t.    
 3  Christoph Pfingsten (De Rijke - Shanks)  GER  s.t.    
 4  Jeff Vermeulen (Metec - Tkh)  NED  s.t.    
 5  Rens Te Stroet (Cycling Team Jo Piels)  NED  s.t.    
 6  Nikola Aistrup (Concordia - Riwal)  DEN  s.t.    
 7  Coen Vermeltfoort (De Rijke - Shanks)  NED  s.t.    
 8  Mitchell Huenders (Ruiter Dakkapellen)  NED  s.t.    
 9  Nick Van Der Lijke (Rabobank Development)  NED  s.t.    
 10  Laurent Evrard (Wallonie Bruxelles)  BEL  s.t.    

Medal winners since 2011 with links to results and winners

2013  1. NetherlandsNetherlands Tom Vermeer  2. DenmarkDenmark Martin Mortensen  3. GermanyGermany Christoph Pfingsten 
2012  1. South AfricaSouth Africa Reinardt Janse Van Rensburg  2. NetherlandsNetherlands Huub Duyn  3. NetherlandsNetherlands Wim Stroetinga 
2011  1. NetherlandsNetherlands Wouter Haan  2. NetherlandsNetherlands Jesper Asselman  3. Czech RepublicCzech Republic Martin Hunal 

Links related to this event

  1. Statistics about this event