All sports Site


Cricket : Prize list of the big competitions

You can access to the results of every competition by clicking the year. You have access to the detailed prize list by clicking the title of the competition. You can also obtain the prize list of all the events of the site by choosing an event in the left menu and by going on the tab prize list.

Men's World Cup

2019  England
2015  Australia
2011  India
2007  Australia
2003  Australia
1999  Australia
1996  Sri Lanka
1992  Pakistan
1987  Australia
1983  India
1979  West Indies
1975  West Indies

Twenty20 World Championship

2022  England
2021  Australia
2016  West Indies
2014  Sri Lanka
2012  West Indies
2010  England
2009  Pakistan
2007  India

© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2024 - All rights reserved