All sports Site


Rugby - Women's Oceania Sevens - 2017 - Home

Choice of a season :

  • Australia 7s
  • Cook Islands 7s
  • Fiji 7s
  • New Zealand 7s
  • Papua New Guinea 7s
  • Samoa 7s
  • Tahiti 7s
  • Tonga 7s


Women's Oceania Sevens - Home

FijiFiji - Suva - 11th November 2017

Women's Oceania Sevens 2017 is the 1st edition of this competition.
The competition takes place from 11th November till 11th November 2017 in Suva in Fiji.
Teams are restricted to the players of less than 7s years.

WinnerNew Zealand 7sNew Zealand 7s

Group A (Fiji - )

Participating teams

Cook Islands 7sCook Islands 7sCook Islands
New Zealand 7sNew Zealand 7sNew Zealand
Papua New Guinea 7sPapua New Guinea 7sPapua New Guinea
Tahiti 7sTahiti 7sTahiti

Group B (Fiji - )

Participating teams

Australia 7sAustralia 7sAustralia
Fiji 7sFiji 7sFiji
Samoa 7sSamoa 7sSamoa
Tonga 7sTonga 7sTonga

Final Round (Fiji - 11/11/2017)

Places 5-8 (11/11/2017)
11th November 2017
Cook Islands 7sCook Islands 7s29 - 0Tahiti 7sTahiti 7s
Samoa 7sSamoa 7s59 - 0Tahiti 7sTahiti 7s


Place 7 (11/11/2017)
11th November 2017
Tahiti 7sTahiti 7sCancelledTonga 7sTonga 7s

Place 5 (11/11/2017)
11th November 2017
Samoa 7sSamoa 7sCancelledCook Islands 7sCook Islands 7s

Third Place Match (11/11/2017)
11th November 2017
Fiji 7sFiji 7s39 - 0Papua New Guinea 7sPapua New Guinea 7s

Final (11/11/2017)
11th November 2017
New Zealand 7sNew Zealand 7s12 - 5Australia 7sAustralia 7s

Detail of the results

Detailed results



© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2018 - All rights reserved