All sports Site

Football - Soccer - Welsh Premier League - 2006/2007 - Home

Football - Soccer - Welsh Premier League - 2006/2007 - Home

Choice of a season :

  • Aberystwyth Town FC
  • Airbus UK Broughton F.C.
  • Bangor City FC
  • Caernarfon Town F.C.
  • Caersws FC
  • Carmarthen Town
  • Cefn Druids A.F.C.
  • Cwmbran Town FC
  • Gap Connah's Quay F.C.
  • Haverfordwest County A.F.C.
  • Llanelli Town AFC
  • Newtown AFC
  • Port Talbot Town F.C.
  • Porthmadog F.C.
  • Rhyl FC
  • The New Saints FC
  • Welshpool Town FC


Welsh Premier League - Home


WinnerThe New Saints FC : The New Saints FC



1The New Saints FC763224448120+61
2Rhyl FC693220936735+32
3Llanelli Town AFC633218957233+39
4Welshpool Town FC603217965433+21
5Gap Connah's Quay F.C.563216884940+9
6Port Talbot Town F.C.5132156114239+3
7Carmarthen Town5032148105750+7
8Aberystwyth Town FC4832139104737+10
9Bangor City FC4832146125547+8
10Haverfordwest County A.F.C.3932109134946+3
11Porthmadog F.C.  3232811134052-12
12Airbus UK Broughton F.C.293278174067-27
13Cefn Druids A.F.C.283277184166-25
14Caersws FC273269173459-25
15Caernarfon Town F.C.263268184173-32
16Newtown AFC243266203063-33
17Cwmbran Town FC203248203675-39
21th April 2007
Aberystwyth Town FCAberystwyth Town FC0 - 0Welshpool Town FCWelshpool Town FC
Caernarfon Town F.C.Caernarfon Town F.C.0 - 2Airbus UK Broughton F.C.Airbus UK Broughton F.C.
Newtown AFCNewtown AFC1 - 1Carmarthen TownCarmarthen Town
Porthmadog F.C.Porthmadog F.C.1 - 1Port Talbot Town F.C.Port Talbot Town F.C.
Cefn Druids A.F.C.Cefn Druids A.F.C.2 - 3The New Saints FCThe New Saints FC
Haverfordwest County A.F.C.Haverfordwest County A.F.C.2 - 0Bangor City FCBangor City FC
Rhyl FCRhyl FC4 - 0Caersws FCCaersws FC
Llanelli Town AFCLlanelli Town AFC5 - 1Cwmbran Town FCCwmbran Town FC
28th April 2007
Airbus UK Broughton F.C.Airbus UK Broughton F.C.2 - 0Haverfordwest County A.F.C.Haverfordwest County A.F.C.

Detail of the results

Detailed results




Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2019 - All rights reserved