Cross Country Skiing - Men's World Cup - Toblach : presentation and medal winners

Presentation of next event

Results of the last edition (2017-01-14)

Pos Name Nat Result Points
1 Sindre Bjørnestad Skar  NOR
2 Simeon Hamilton  USA
3 Johannes Hoesflot Klaebo  NOR
4 Federico Pellegrino  ITA
5 Jovian Hediger  SWI
6 Haavard Solaas Taugboel  NOR
7 Paal Golberg  NOR
8 Maciej Starega  POL
9 Lucas Chanavat  FRA
10 Oskar Svensson  SWE

Medal winners since 2014 with links to results and winners

2017  1. NorwayNorway Sindre Bjørnestad Skar  2. United StatesUnited States Simeon Hamilton  3. NorwayNorway Johannes Hoesflot Klaebo 
2016  1. ItalyItaly Federico Pellegrino  2. United StatesUnited States Simeon Hamilton  3. Great BritainGreat Britain Andrew Young 
2014  1. NorwayNorway Ola Vigen Hattestad  2. NorwayNorway Eirik Brandsdal  3. GermanyGermany Josef Wenzl 

Links related to this event

  1. Statistics about this event