Cross Country Skiing - Women's World Cup - Women's Milano : presentation and medal winners

Presentation of next event

Results of the last edition (2012-01-14)

Pos Name Nat Result Points
1 Ida Ingemarsdotter  SWE
2 Kikkan Randall  USA
3 Maiken Caspersen Falla  NOR
4 Natalia Matveeva  RUS
5 Anne Kyllönen  FIN
6 Mari Eide  NOR
7 Chandra Crawford  CAN
8 Vesna Fabjan  SLO
9 Linn Sömskar  SWE
10 Laurien Van Der Graaff  SWI

Medal winners since 2012 with links to results and winners

2012  1. SwedenSweden Ida Ingemarsdotter  2. United StatesUnited States Kikkan Randall  3. NorwayNorway Maiken Caspersen Falla 

Links related to this event

  1. Statistics about this event