All sports Site


Futsal : Prize list of the big competitions

You can access to the results of every competition by clicking the year. You have access to the detailed prize list by clicking the title of the competition. You can also obtain the prize list of all the events of the site by choosing an event in the left menu and by going on the tab prize list.

FIFA Futsal World Cup

2016  Argentina
2012  Brazil
2008  Brazil
2004  Spain
2000  Spain
1996  Brazil
1992  Brazil
1989  Brazil

European Championships

2018  Portugal
2016  Spain
2014  Italy
2012  Spain
2010  Spain
2007  Spain
2005  Spain
2003  Italy
2001  Spain
1999  Russia
1996  Spain

© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2021 - All rights reserved