All sports Site

Football - Soccer - Scottish Cup - 2020/2021 - Home

Football - Soccer - Scottish Cup - 2020/2021 - Home

Choice of a season :



Scottish Cup 2020/2021 - Home

ScotlandScotland - 26 December 2020 - 22 May 2021

WinnerSaint Johnstone FC : Saint Johnstone FC

First Round
26 December 2020
16h00Albion Rovers FC (SCO)Albion Rovers FC0 - 3Buckie Thistle F.C.Buckie Thistle F.C. (SCO)
16h00Berwick Rangers FC (ENG)Berwick Rangers FC0 - 3Stirling Albion FCStirling Albion FC (SCO)
16h00Nairn County FC (SCO)Nairn County FC0 - 0 (4 pen 3)Broxburn Athletic FCBroxburn Athletic FC (SCO)
16h00Lothian Thistle HV FC (SCO)Lothian Thistle HV FC0 - 3Banks O' Dee FCBanks O' Dee FC (SCO)
16h00Rothes FC (SCO)Rothes FC1 - 3Fraserburgh F.C.Fraserburgh F.C. (SCO)
16h00Haddington Athletic FC (SCO)Haddington Athletic FC1 - 2Formartine United FCFormartine United FC (SCO)
16h00Gala Fairydean Rovers FC (SCO)Gala Fairydean Rovers FC1 - 2Annan Athletic F.C.Annan Athletic F.C. (SCO)
16h00Brechin City F.C. (SCO)Brechin City F.C.2 - 3Linlithgow Rose FCLinlithgow Rose FC (SCO)
16h00Cowdenbeath F.C. (SCO)Cowdenbeath F.C.2 - 0Wick Academy FCWick Academy FC (SCO)
16h00Kelty Hearts FC (SCO)Kelty Hearts FC2 - 1Jeanfield Swifts FCJeanfield Swifts FC (SCO)
16h00Edinburgh City FC (SCO)Edinburgh City FC3 - 1Caledonian Braves FCCaledonian Braves FC (SCO)
16h00Tranent Juniors FC (SCO)Tranent Juniors FC4 - 1East Stirlingshire FCEast Stirlingshire FC (SCO)
16h00Stenhousemuir F.C. (SCO)Stenhousemuir F.C.4 - 1Preston Athletic FCPreston Athletic FC (SCO)
16h00Elgin City F.C. (SCO)Elgin City F.C.4 - 0Civil Service Strollers FCCivil Service Strollers FC (SCO)
16h00Keith FC (SCO)Keith FC4 - 2 otHill of Beath Hawthorn FCHill of Beath Hawthorn FC (SCO)
16h00Stranraer F.C. (SCO)Stranraer F.C.5 - 0Spartans F.C.Spartans F.C. (SCO)
28 December 2020
20h45Dundonald Bluebell FC (SCO)Dundonald Bluebell FC1 - 3 otQueen's Park FCQueen's Park FC (SCO)
1 January 2021
16h00Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC (SCO)Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC5 - 2Bo'ness United FCBo'ness United FC (SCO)
6 January 2021
21h00Huntly FC (SCO)Huntly FC3 - 1Cumbernauld Colts FCCumbernauld Colts FC (SCO)
11 January 2021
20h30Camelon Juniors FC (SCO)Camelon Juniors FC1 - 2Brora Rangers FCBrora Rangers FC (SCO)

Second Round
8 January 2021
20h45Queen's Park FC (SCO)Queen's Park FC0 - 3Queen of the South FCQueen of the South FC (SCO)
9 January 2021
16h00Fraserburgh F.C. (SCO)Fraserburgh F.C.2 - 1Banks O' Dee FCBanks O' Dee FC (SCO)
16h00Alloa Athletic F.C. (SCO)Alloa Athletic F.C.2 - 3Cove Rangers FCCove Rangers FC (SCO)
16h00Forfar Athletic F.C. (SCO)Forfar Athletic F.C.4 - 1Linlithgow Rose FCLinlithgow Rose FC (SCO)
16h00East Fife FC (SCO)East Fife FC5 - 1Tranent Juniors FCTranent Juniors FC (SCO)
19h00Kelty Hearts FC (SCO)Kelty Hearts FC2 - 3Stranraer F.C.Stranraer F.C. (SCO)
20h50Dundee FC (SCO)Dundee FC3 - 2Bonnyrigg Rose Athletic FCBonnyrigg Rose Athletic FC (SCO)
10 January 2021
14h00Airdrieonians F.C. (SCO)Airdrieonians F.C.0 - 1Edinburgh City FCEdinburgh City FC (SCO)
23 March 2021
20h30Nairn County FC (SCO)Nairn County FC1 - 7Montrose FCMontrose FC (SCO)
20h45Peterhead FC (SCO)Peterhead FC0 - 1Stenhousemuir F.C.Stenhousemuir F.C. (SCO)
20h45Keith FC (SCO)Keith FC0 - 2Clyde F.C.Clyde F.C. (SCO)
20h45Elgin City F.C. (SCO)Elgin City F.C.0 - 4Ayr United F.C.Ayr United F.C. (SCO)
20h45Stirling Albion FC (SCO)Stirling Albion FC0 - 2Raith Rovers FCRaith Rovers FC (SCO)
20h45Greenock Morton (SCO)Greenock Morton0 - 0 (6 pen 5)DunfermlineDunfermline (SCO)
20h45Arbroath F.C. (SCO)Arbroath F.C.1 - 2FalkirkFalkirk (SCO)
20h45Formartine United FC (SCO)Formartine United FC1 - 1 (3 pen 1)Annan Athletic F.C.Annan Athletic F.C. (SCO)
20h45Brora Rangers FC (SCO)Brora Rangers FC2 - 1Heart of MidlothianHeart of Midlothian (SCO)
20h45Partick Thistle (SCO)Partick Thistle3 - 0Cowdenbeath F.C.Cowdenbeath F.C. (SCO)
20h45Dumbarton FC (SCO)Dumbarton FC4 - 0Huntly FCHuntly FC (SCO)
21h00Buckie Thistle F.C. (SCO)Buckie Thistle F.C.2 - 3Inverness CTInverness CT (SCO)

Round of 32
2 April 2021
20h45Ross County FC (SCO)Ross County FC1 - 3Inverness CTInverness CT (SCO)
3 April 2021
13h15Dumbarton FC (SCO)Dumbarton FC0 - 1AberdeenAberdeen (SCO)
16h00Hamilton Academical (SCO)Hamilton Academical0 - 3St MirrenSt Mirren (SCO)
16h00Formartine United FC (SCO)Formartine United FC0 - 5MotherwellMotherwell (SCO)
16h00Ayr United F.C. (SCO)Ayr United F.C.0 - 1Clyde F.C.Clyde F.C. (SCO)
16h00Dundee FC (SCO)Dundee FC0 - 1Saint Johnstone FCSaint Johnstone FC (SCO)
16h00Stenhousemuir F.C. (SCO)Stenhousemuir F.C.0 - 4KilmarnockKilmarnock (SCO)
16h00Brora Rangers FC (SCO)Brora Rangers FC1 - 3 otStranraer F.C.Stranraer F.C. (SCO)
16h00East Fife FC (SCO)East Fife FC1 - 2 otGreenock MortonGreenock Morton (SCO)
16h00Forfar Athletic F.C. (SCO)Forfar Athletic F.C.2 - 2 (5 pen 3)Edinburgh City FCEdinburgh City FC (SCO)
16h00Dundee United (SCO)Dundee United2 - 1Partick ThistlePartick Thistle (SCO)
16h00Livingston (SCO)Livingston2 - 1 otRaith Rovers FCRaith Rovers FC (SCO)
16h00Fraserburgh F.C. (SCO)Fraserburgh F.C.2 - 4Montrose FCMontrose FC (SCO)
20h30Celtic Glasgow (SCO)Celtic Glasgow3 - 0FalkirkFalkirk (SCO)
4 April 2021
19h30Glasgow Rangers (SCO)Glasgow Rangers4 - 0Cove Rangers FCCove Rangers FC (SCO)
5 April 2021
20h45Queen of the South FC (SCO)Queen of the South FC1 - 3Hibernian EdimburgHibernian Edimburg (SCO)

Round of 16
16 April 2021
19h00St Mirren (SCO)St Mirren2 - 1Inverness CTInverness CT (SCO)
20h00Motherwell (SCO)Motherwell1 - 1 (5 pen 3)Greenock MortonGreenock Morton (SCO)
20h45Forfar Athletic F.C. (SCO)Forfar Athletic F.C.0 - 1Dundee UnitedDundee United (SCO)
17 April 2021
12h45Kilmarnock (SCO)Kilmarnock3 - 1Montrose FCMontrose FC (SCO)
18h30Aberdeen (SCO)Aberdeen2 - 2 (5 pen 3)LivingstonLivingston (SCO)
18h30Saint Johnstone FC (SCO)Saint Johnstone FC2 - 0Clyde F.C.Clyde F.C. (SCO)
18 April 2021
13h15Stranraer F.C. (SCO)Stranraer F.C.0 - 4Hibernian EdimburgHibernian Edimburg (SCO)
16h00Glasgow Rangers (SCO)Glasgow Rangers2 - 0Celtic GlasgowCeltic Glasgow (SCO)

24 April 2021
18h00Hibernian Edimburg (SCO)Hibernian Edimburg2 - 2 (4 pen 2)MotherwellMotherwell (SCO)
25 April 2021
15h30Aberdeen (SCO)Aberdeen0 - 3Dundee UnitedDundee United (SCO)
19h30Glasgow Rangers (SCO)Glasgow Rangers1 - 1 (2 pen 4)Saint Johnstone FCSaint Johnstone FC (SCO)
26 April 2021
20h45Kilmarnock (SCO)Kilmarnock3 - 3 (4 pen 5)St MirrenSt Mirren (SCO)

8 May 2021
17h00Dundee United (SCO)Dundee United0 - 2Hibernian EdimburgHibernian Edimburg (SCO)
9 May 2021
15h15St Mirren (SCO)St Mirren1 - 2Saint Johnstone FCSaint Johnstone FC (SCO)

22 May 2021
15h00Saint Johnstone FC (SCO)Saint Johnstone FC1 - 0Hibernian EdimburgHibernian Edimburg (SCO)

Detail of the results

Detailed results




Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2021 - All rights reserved