All sports Site


Freestyle wrestling : Prize list of the big competitions

You can access to the results of every competition by clicking the year. You have access to the detailed prize list by clicking the title of the competition. You can also obtain the prize list of all the events of the site by choosing an event in the left menu and by going on the tab prize list.

Olympic Games - Men's 120.0 kg

2012  Artur Taymazov
2004  Artur Taymazov

Olympic Games - Men's 130.0 kg

2000  David Musulbes
1996  Mahmut Demir
1992  Bruce Baumgartner
1988  David Gobedishvili

World Championships - Men's 120.0 kg

2011  Alexei Shemarov
2010  Bilyal Makhov
2009  Beylal Makhov
2007  Beylal Makhov
2006  Artur Taymazov

© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2024 - All rights reserved