All sports Site


Greco-roman wrestling : Prize list of the big competitions

You can access to the results of every competition by clicking the year. You have access to the detailed prize list by clicking the title of the competition. You can also obtain the prize list of all the events of the site by choosing an event in the left menu and by going on the tab prize list.

Olympic Games - Men's 120.0 kg

2012  Mijain Lopez Nunez
2008  Mijain Lopez Nunez
2004  Khasan Baroev

Olympic Games - Men's 130.0 kg

2021  Mijain Lopez Nunez
2016  Mijain Lopez Nunez
2000  Rulon Gardner
1996  Alexandre Kareline
1992  Alexandre Kareline
1988  Alexandre Kareline

World Championships - Men's 120.0 kg

2011  Riza Kayaalp
2010  Mijain Lopez Nunez
2009  Michel Lopez Nunez
2007  Michel Lopez Nunez
2006  Khasan Baroev

World Championships - Men's 130.0 kg

2023  Amin Mohammadzaman Mirzazadeh
2022  Riza Kayaalp
2021  Aliakbar Hossein Yousofiahmadchali
2019  Riza Kayaalp
2018  Sergey Semenov
2017  Riza Kayaalp
2015  Riza Kayaalp
2014  Michel Lopez Nunez

© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2023 - All rights reserved