All sports Site


Korfball : Prize list of the big competitions

You can access to the results of every competition by clicking the year. You have access to the detailed prize list by clicking the title of the competition. You can also obtain the prize list of all the events of the site by choosing an event in the left menu and by going on the tab prize list.

World Championships

2019  Netherlands
2015  Netherlands
2011  Netherlands
2007  Netherlands
2003  Netherlands
1999  Netherlands
1995  Netherlands
1991  Belgium
1987  Netherlands
1984  Netherlands
1978  Netherlands

European Championship

2021  Netherlands
2018  Netherlands
2016  Netherlands
2014  Netherlands
2010  Netherlands
2006  Netherlands
2002  Netherlands
1998  Netherlands

© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2023 - All rights reserved