All sports Site


Sailing : Prize list of the big competitions

You can access to the results of every competition by clicking the year. You have access to the detailed prize list by clicking the title of the competition. You can also obtain the prize list of all the events of the site by choosing an event in the left menu and by going on the tab prize list.

Olympic Games - Finn

2012  Ben Ainslie
2008  Ben Ainslie
2004  Ben Ainslie
2000  Iain Percy
1996  Mateusz Kusznierewicz
1992  Jose Van Der Ploeg
1988  José Luis Doreste
1984  Russell Coutts
1980  Esko Rechardt
1976  Jochen Schümann
1972  Serge Maury
1968  Valentin Mankin
1964  Willi Kuhweide
1960  Paul Elvstrøm
1956  Paul Elvstrøm
1952  Paul Elvstrøm

Olympic Games - Men's Laser

2016  Tom Burton
2012  Tom Slingsby
2008  Paul Goodison
2004  Robert Scheidt
2000  Ben Ainslie
1996  Robert Scheidt

© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2020 - All rights reserved