All sports Site


Shooting sports : Prize list of the big competitions

You can access to the results of every competition by clicking the year. You have access to the detailed prize list by clicking the title of the competition. You can also obtain the prize list of all the events of the site by choosing an event in the left menu and by going on the tab prize list.

Olympic Games - Men's 10m air rifle

2021  William Shaner
2016  Niccolo Campriani
2012  Alin George Moldoveanu
2008  Abhinav Bindra
2004  Qinan Zhu
2000  Cai Yalin
1996  Artyom Khadzhibekov
1992  Yury Fedkin
1988  Goran Maksimovic
1984  Philippe Heberlé

Olympic Games - Women's 10m air rifle

2021  Qian Yang
2016  Virginia Thrasher
2012  Siling Yi
2008  Katerina Emmons
2004  Li Du
2000  Nancy Napolski-Johnson
1996  Renata Mauer-Rozanska
1992  Yeo Gap-Sun
1988  Irina Shilova
1984  Pat Spurgin

© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2023 - All rights reserved