All sports Site

Darts - World Championships - 2017 - Detailed results

Darts - World Championships - 2017 - Detailed results

Choice of a season :


Full results

World Championships 2017

EnglandEngland - 7th January 2017 - 15th January 2017


15th Jan - 17h50Glen Durrantdef.Danny Noppert7-3


14th Jan - 20h05Glen Durrantdef.Jamie Hughes6-1
14th Jan - 16h50Danny Noppertdef.Darryl Fitton6-3


13th Jan - 21h00Glen Durrantdef.Darius Labanauskas5-2
13th Jan - 16h45Jamie Hughesdef.Martin Adams5-4
13th Jan - 13h40Darryl Fittondef.Geert De Vos5-4
13th Jan - 23h00Danny Noppertdef.Scott Waites5-3

Round of 16

11th Jan - 23h05Glen Durrantdef.Paul Hogan4-3
12th Jan - 21h00Darius Labanauskasdef.Krzysztof Ratajski4-3
11th Jan - 16h10Martin Adamsdef.Jeff Smith4-1
11th Jan - 21h30Jamie Hughesdef.Jim Williams4-1
11th Jan - 13h35Geert De Vosdef.Scott Mitchell4-2
11th Jan - 20h00Darryl Fittondef.Philip (Pip) Blackwell4-1
12th Jan - 15h15Scott Waitesdef.Mark McGeeney4-2
12th Jan - 23h40Danny Noppertdef.Richard Veenstra4-0

Round of 32

7th Jan - 14h10Glen Durrantdef.Nick Kenny3-1
9th Jan - 20h00Paul Hogandef.Martin Phillips3-2
10th Jan - 16h55Krzysztof Ratajskidef.Wesley Harms3-0
10th Jan - 22h15Darius Labanauskasdef.Conan Whitehead3-1
11th Jan - 23h00Jeff Smithdef.Brian Dawson3-2
8th Jan - 14h10Martin Adamsdef.Ryan Joyce3-2
Jim Williamsdef.Tony O'Shea3-0
9th Jan - 00h00Jamie Hughesdef.Martin Atkins3-1
9th Jan - 21h45Geert De Vosdef.Raymond Smith3-0
8th Jan - 17h30Scott Mitchelldef.Mark McGrath3-0
7th Jan - 17h00Darryl Fittondef.Wouter Vaes3-0
9th Jan - 16h50Philip (Pip) Blackwelldef.Dean Reynolds3-2
10th Jan - 20h00Mark McGeeneydef.James Hurrell3-1
10th Jan - 23h15Scott Waitesdef.Dennis Harbour3-1
10th Jan - 14h40Richard Veenstradef.Ross Montgomery3-1
10th Jan - 13h35Danny Noppertdef.David Cameron3-1

First Round

7th Jan - 20h00Jeff Smithdef.Seigo Asada3-1
8th Jan - 22h10Raymond Smithdef.Davy Van Baelen3-2
7th Jan - 16h10Ryan Joycedef.Dennis Nilsson2-0
9th Jan - 14h00David Camerondef.Jimmy Hendriks3-1
8th Jan - 20h00Krzysztof Ratajskidef.Willem Mandigers3-2
9th Jan - 15h15Dennis Harbourdef.Craig Caldwell3-1
8th Jan - 15h45Paul Hogandef.Tom Sawyer3-0
7th Jan - 21h05Mark McGrathdef.Roger Janssen3-2

Detailed results



Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2018 - All rights reserved