All sports Site


Darts - European Tour - Gibraltar Darts Trophy - 2018 - Detailed results

Choice of a season :


Full results

Gibraltar Darts Trophy

European Tour - Gibraltar Darts Trophy 2018

GibraltarGibraltar - Gibraltar - 8th June 2018 - 10th June 2018


Michael Van Gerwendef.Adrian Lewis8-3


10th Jun - 21h40Michael Van Gerwendef.Steve West7-4
10th Jun - 22h10Adrian Lewisdef.Paul Nicholson7-6


10th Jun - 19h25Michael Van Gerwendef.Jonny Clayton6-2
10th Jun - 19h50Steve Westdef.Rob Cross6-5
10th Jun - 20h25Paul Nicholsondef.Gerwyn Price6-5
10th Jun - 21h05Adrian Lewisdef.Peter Wright6-3

Round of 16

10th Jun - 13h05Michael Van Gerwendef.Andy Boulton6-2
10th Jun - 13h30Jonny Claytondef.Max Hopp6-2
10th Jun - 14h00Steve Westdef.Daryl Gurney6-1
10th Jun - 14h30Rob Crossdef.Simon Whitlock6-2
10th Jun - 15h00Gerwyn Pricedef.Jermaine Wattimena6-3
10th Jun - 15h30Paul Nicholsondef.Joe Cullen6-5
10th Jun - 16h05Adrian Lewisdef.James Wade6-5
10th Jun - 16h35Peter Wrightdef.Christopher Dobey6-1

Round of 32

9th Jun - 20h45Michael Van Gerwendef.Vincent Van Der Voort6-4
9th Jun - 13h05Andy Boultondef.Stephen Bunting6-4
9th Jun - 15h35Jonny Claytondef.Hannes Schnier6-0
9th Jun - 15h55Max Hoppdef.Ian White6-4
9th Jun - 16h30Daryl Gurneydef.Brendan Dolan6-4
9th Jun - 14h00Steve Westdef.Darren Webster6-5
9th Jun - 20h10Rob Crossdef.Cristo Reyes6-5
9th Jun - 15h10Simon Whitlockdef.Adam Huckvale6-1
9th Jun - 19h40Jermaine Wattimenadef.Michael Smith6-5
9th Jun - 13h35Gerwyn Pricedef.Mike De Decker6-2
9th Jun - 19h20Joe Cullendef.Darius Labanauskas6-1
9th Jun - 21h15Paul Nicholsondef.Dave Chisnall6-4
9th Jun - 21h55Adrian Lewisdef.Mensur Suljovic6-3
9th Jun - 14h30James Wadedef.Ross Smith6-5
9th Jun - 22h50Peter Wrightdef.Michael Barnard6-2
9th Jun - 22h15Christopher Dobeydef.Mervyn King6-3

Round of 64

Michael Van Gerwen Bye
8th Jun - 20h20Vincent Van Der Voortdef.Barrie Bates6-3
Stephen Bunting Bye
8th Jun - 15h20Andy Boultondef.Ritchie Edhouse6-5
Jonny Clayton Bye
8th Jun - 15h50Hannes Schnierdef.Roy Asquez6-2
Ian White Bye
8th Jun - 21h10Max Hoppdef.Mark Dudbridge6-0
Daryl Gurney Bye
8th Jun - 14h10Brendan Dolandef.James Wilson6-4
Darren Webster Bye
8th Jun - 16h20Steve Westdef.Antonio Alcinas6-3
Rob Cross Bye
8th Jun - 19h50Cristo Reyesdef.Robert Thornton6-5
Simon Whitlock Bye
8th Jun - 19h15Adam Huckvaledef.Richie Burnett6-3
Michael Smith Bye
8th Jun - 21h35Jermaine Wattimenadef.Tony Dawkins6-1
Gerwyn Price Bye
8th Jun - 14h45Mike De Deckerdef.Matt Padgett6-5
Joe Cullen Bye
8th Jun - 13h35Darius Labanauskasdef.Jeffrey De Graaf6-4
Dave Chisnall Bye
8th Jun - 20h45Paul Nicholsondef.Antony Lopez6-0
Mensur Suljovic Bye
8th Jun - 22h25Adrian Lewisdef.Clayton Otton6-0
James Wade Bye
8th Jun - 16h45Ross Smithdef.Jamie Lewis6-3
Peter Wright Bye
8th Jun - 13h05Michael Barnarddef.Krzysztof Ratajski6-3
Mervyn King Bye
8th Jun - 21h55Christopher Dobeydef.Steve Lennon6-2

Detailed results



Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2019 - All rights reserved