All sports Site


Darts - World Championship - 2018 - Detailed results

Choice of a season :


Full results

World Championship 2018

EnglandEngland - London - 14 December 2017 - 1 January 2018


1st Jan - 21h25Rob Crossdef.Phil Taylor7-2


30th Dec - 20h55Phil Taylordef.Jamie Lewis6-1
30th Dec - 23h00Rob Crossdef.Michael Van Gerwen6-5


29th Dec - 13h50Jamie Lewisdef.Darren Webster5-0
29th Dec - 15h10Rob Crossdef.Dimitri Van Den Bergh5-4
29th Dec - 20h20Michael Van Gerwendef.Raymond Van Barneveld5-4
29th Dec - 22h15Phil Taylordef.Gary Anderson5-3

Round of 16

27th Dec - 21h30Raymond Van Barnevelddef.Vincent Van Der Voort4-1
27th Dec - 23h00Michael Van Gerwendef.Gerwyn Price4-2
28th Dec - 13h50Darren Websterdef.Antonio Alcinas4-0
28th Dec - 14h50Dimitri Van Den Berghdef.Mensur Suljovic4-0
28th Dec - 16h05Rob Crossdef.John Henderson4-1
28th Dec - 20h20Jamie Lewisdef.James Richardson4-1
28th Dec - 21h40Phil Taylordef.Keegan Brown4-0
28th Dec - 22h50Gary Andersondef.Steve West4-2

Round of 32

22th Dec - 13h45Gerwyn Pricedef.Ian White4-1
22th Dec - 15h00Vincent Van Der Voortdef.Steve Beaton4-0
22th Dec - 16h05Dimitri Van Den Berghdef.Jan Dekker6-2
22th Dec - 20h20Mensur Suljovicdef.Robert Thornton4-2
22th Dec - 21h55Gary Andersondef.Paul Lim4-1
22th Dec - 23h20Michael Van Gerwendef.James Wilson4-0
23th Dec - 14h20Keegan Browndef.Zoran Lerchbacher4-2
23th Dec - 16h00Rob Crossdef.Michael Smith4-3
23th Dec - 17h25Steve Westdef.Jermaine Wattimena4-1
23th Dec - 20h20John Hendersondef.Daryl Gurney4-2
23th Dec - 21h45Phil Taylordef.Justin Pipe4-0
23th Dec - 23h00Raymond Van Barnevelddef.Kyle Anderson4-1
27th Dec - 13h30Darren Websterdef.Simon Whitlock4-1
27th Dec - 15h00James Richardsondef.Alan Norris4-1
27th Dec - 16h30Antonio Alcinasdef.Kevin Munch4-1
27th Dec - 20h00Jamie Lewisdef.Peter Wright4-1

Round of 64

14th Dec - 22h30Michael Van Gerwendef.Christian Kist3-1
14th Dec - 21h15James Wilsondef.Krzysztof Ratajski3-1
14th Dec - 23h15Gerwyn Pricedef.Ted Evetts3-0
17th Dec - 23h30Ian Whitedef.Cody Harris3-1
17th Dec - 22h10Vincent Van Der Voortdef.Dave Chisnall3-0
14th Dec - 20h25Steve Beatondef.William O'Connor3-1
19th Dec - 21h55Raymond Van Barnevelddef.Richard North3-0
17th Dec - 15h20Kyle Andersondef.Peter Jacques3-1
18th Dec - 21h10Mensur Suljovicdef.Kevin Painter3-0
Robert Thorntondef.Brendan Dolan3-1
16th Dec - 21h40Jan Dekkerdef.Jelle Klaasen3-1
15th Dec - 21h10Dimitri Van Den Berghdef.Stephen Bunting3-1
18th Dec - 22h10Daryl Gurneydef.Ronny Huybrechts3-1
19th Dec - 20h55John Hendersondef.Marko Kantele3-0
20th Dec - 20h50Michael Smithdef.Steve Lennon3-2
15th Dec - 23h30Rob Crossdef.Seigo Asada3-0
21th Dec - 23h05Peter Wrightdef.Diogo Portela3-1
17th Dec - 16h15Jamie Lewisdef.Jonny Clayton3-0
17th Dec - 14h30Alan Norrisdef.Kim Viljanen3-0
21th Dec - 21h20James Richardsondef.Kim Huybrechts3-0
19th Dec - 23h00Kevin Munchdef.Adrian Lewis3-1
21th Dec - 20h20Antonio Alcinasdef.Cristo Reyes3-1
20th Dec - 21h55Simon Whitlockdef.Martin Schindler3-1
21th Dec - 22h05Darren Websterdef.Devon Petersen3-2
15th Dec - 22h25Phil Taylordef.Christopher Dobey3-1
20th Dec - 22h55Justin Pipedef.Bernie Smith3-2
17th Dec - 21h00Keegan Browndef.James Wade3-2
16th Dec - 15h20Zoran Lerchbacherdef.Mervyn King3-2
Gary Andersondef.Jeff Smith3-0
18th Dec - 23h15Paul Limdef.Mark Webster3-2
16th Dec - 14h15Steve Westdef.Benito Van De Pas3-1
16th Dec - 20h45Jermaine Wattimenadef.Joe Cullen3-2

First Round

The winners of this round are qualified

15th Dec - 20h30Seigo Asadadef.Gordon Mathers2-1
16th Dec - 13h45Brendan Dolandef.Alan Ljubic2-0
16th Dec - 20h20Jeff Smithdef.Luke Humphries2-0
17th Dec - 13h50Jamie Lewisdef.Kenny Neyens2-1
17th Dec - 20h15Cody Harrisdef.Willard Bruguier III2-1
18th Dec - 20h20Paul Limdef.Kai Fan Leung2-0
19th Dec - 20h20Kevin Münchdef.Alexander Oreshkin2-0
20th Dec - 20h20Bernie Smithdef.Xiao Chen Zong2-0

Detailed results



Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2020 - All rights reserved