All sports Site


Snooker - Indian Open - 2018/2019 - Detailed results

Choice of a season :


Full results

Indian Open 2018/2019

IndiaIndia - 27 February 2019 - 3 March 2019


3rd Mar - 14h30Matthew Seltdef.Haotian Lyu5-3


3rd Mar - 06h30Matthew Seltdef.John Higgins4-2
3rd Mar - 09h35Haotian Lyudef.Anthony Hamilton4-2


2nd Mar - 14h30John Higginsdef.Hang Li4-3
2nd Mar - 17h15Matthew Seltdef.Lu Ning4-3
2nd Mar - 14h30Haotian Lyudef.Mark Davis4-2
2nd Mar - 16h50Anthony Hamiltondef.Scott Donaldson4-2

Round of 16

2nd Mar - 06h30John Higginsdef.James Cahill4-1
2nd Mar - 06h30Hang Lidef.Sam Craigie4-2
2nd Mar - 06h30Lu Ningdef.Stuart Bingham4-3
2nd Mar - 08h25Matthew Seltdef.Oliver Lines4-3
2nd Mar - 06h30Haotian Lyudef.Andy Hicks4-1
2nd Mar - 08h25Mark Davisdef.Graeme Dott4-3
2nd Mar - 09h50Scott Donaldsondef.Luca Brecel4-3
2nd Mar - 08h40Anthony Hamiltondef.Chris Wakelin4-2

Round of 32

1st Mar - 08h45John Higginsdef.Hossein Vafaei Ayouri4-3
1st Mar - 16h40James Cahilldef.Elliot Slessor4-2
1st Mar - 06h30Hang Lidef.Joe Perry4-2
1st Mar - 09h30Sam Craigiedef.Peter Ebdon4-1
1st Mar - 14h30Stuart Binghamdef.John Astley4-2
1st Mar - 06h30Lu Ningdef.Yan Bingtao4-0
1st Mar - 16h50Matthew Seltdef.Joe Swail4-0
1st Mar - 17h40Oliver Linesdef.Soheil Vahedi4-3
1st Mar - 06h30Andy Hicksdef.Eden Sharav4-2
1st Mar - 06h30Haotian Lyudef.Luke Simmonds4-3
1st Mar - 08h00Graeme Dottdef.Thepchaiya Un-Nooh4-1
1st Mar - 14h30Mark Davisdef.Sijun Yuan4-2
1st Mar - 17h40Luca Breceldef.Andrew Higginson4-1
1st Mar - 14h30Scott Donaldsondef.Craig Steadman4-1
1st Mar - 09h40Anthony Hamiltondef.Xintong Zhao4-2
1st Mar - 14h30Chris Wakelindef.Shaun Murphy4-2

Round of 64

28th Feb - 16h55John Higginsdef.Duane Jones4-0
28th Feb - 06h30Hossein Vafaei Ayouridef.Dominic Dale4-3
27th Feb - 16h15James Cahilldef.Michael White4-2
28th Feb - 06h30Elliot Slessordef.David Gilbert4-3
27th Feb - 08h30Hang Lidef.Hamza Akbar4-0
27th Feb - 10h30Joe Perrydef.Ashley Carty4-1
28th Feb - 10h50Peter Ebdondef.Ben Woollaston4-3
27th Feb - 10h50Sam Craigiedef.Liang Wenbo4-3
27th Feb - 06h30Stuart Binghamdef.Peter Lines4-1
27th Feb - 09h15John Astleydef.Gary Wilson4-1
27th Feb - 07h45Yan Bingtaodef.Gerard Greene4-3
27th Feb - 09h30Lu Ningdef.Liam Highfield4-1
27th Feb - 15h30Matthew Seltdef.Tom Ford4-2
28th Feb - 15h30Joe Swaildef.Jack Lisowski4-3
27th Feb - 14h30Oliver Linesdef.Fergal O'Brien4-1
27th Feb - 14h30Soheil Vahedidef.Robin Hull4-3
28th Feb - 14h30Andy Hicksdef.Yuan Li4-2
27th Feb - 17h10Eden Sharavdef.Michael Georgiou4-3
28th Feb - 06h30Luke Simmondsdef.Mei Xiwen4-0
28th Feb - 14h30Haotian Lyudef.Zhou Yuelong4-3
28th Feb - 10h00Thepchaiya Un-Noohdef.Michael Holt4-2
28th Feb - 08h10Graeme Dottdef.Alexander Ursenbacher4-0
28th Feb - 08h45Mark Davisdef.Paul S Davison4-0
28th Feb - 09h40Sijun Yuandef.Chuan Leong Thor4-1
28th Feb - 06h30Luca Breceldef.Ian Burns4-0
28th Feb - 09h20Andrew Higginsondef.Digvijay Kadian4-0
28th Feb - 11h05Craig Steadmandef.Yong Zhang4-3
28th Feb - 08h00Scott Donaldsondef.Jimmy Robertson4-0
28th Feb - 17h00Anthony Hamiltondef.Rory McLeod4-2
28th Feb - 14h30Xintong Zhaodef.Sam Baird4-2
28th Feb - 17h30Chris Wakelindef.Stuart Carrington4-3
28th Feb - 14h30Shaun Murphydef.Lee Walker4-2

Detailed results



Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2020 - All rights reserved