All sports Site

Football - Soccer - English Premier League - 2017/2018 - Home

Football - Soccer - English Premier League - 2017/2018 - Home

Choice of a season :

  • Arsenal FC
  • Bournemouth
  • Brighton & Hove Albion FC
  • Burnley FC
  • Chelsea FC
  • Crystal Palace
  • Everton FC
  • Huddersfield Town
  • Leicester City
  • Liverpool FC
  • Manchester City
  • Manchester United
  • Newcastle United
  • Southampton
  • Stoke City
  • Swansea City
  • Tottenham Hotspur FC
  • Watford
  • West Bromwich Albion
  • West Ham United


English Premier League - Home

EnglandEngland - 11th August 2017 - 13th May 2018


1Manchester City (ENG)722723317920+59
2Manchester United (ENG)592818555320+33
3Liverpool FC (ENG)572816936532+33
4Tottenham Hotspur FC (ENG)552816755324+29
5Chelsea FC (ENG)532816575025+25
6Arsenal FC (ENG)452713685136+15
7Burnley FC (ENG)372891092225-3
8Leicester City (ENG)362899104041-1
9Everton FC (ENG)342897123247-15
10Watford (ENG)332896133847-9
11Bournemouth (ENG)322888123343-10
12Brighton & Hove Albion FC (ENG)3128710112637-11
13West Ham United (ENG)302879123550-15
14Huddersfield Town (ENG)302886142548-23
15Newcastle United (ENG)292878132738-11
16Southampton (ENG)2728512112941-12
17Crystal Palace (ENG)272869132543-18
18Swansea City (GAL)272876152141-20
19Stoke City (ENG)262868142854-26
20West Bromwich Albion (ENG)2028311142242-20

UEFA Champions LeagueUEFA Europa LeagueRelegation

Latest round

24th February 2018
13h30Leicester City (ENG)Leicester City1 - 1Stoke CityStoke City (ENG)
16h00West Bromwich Albion (ENG)West Bromwich Albion1 - 2Huddersfield TownHuddersfield Town (ENG)
16h00Burnley FC (ENG)Burnley FC1 - 1SouthamptonSouthampton (ENG)
16h00Bournemouth (ENG)Bournemouth2 - 2Newcastle UnitedNewcastle United (ENG)
16h00Brighton & Hove Albion FC (ENG)Brighton & Hove Albion FC4 - 1Swansea CitySwansea City (GAL)
16h00Liverpool FC (ENG)Liverpool FC4 - 1West Ham UnitedWest Ham United (ENG)
18h30Watford (ENG)Watford1 - 0Everton FCEverton FC (ENG)
25th February 2018
13h00Crystal Palace (ENG)Crystal Palace0 - 1Tottenham Hotspur FCTottenham Hotspur FC (ENG)
15h05Manchester United (ENG)Manchester United2 - 1Chelsea FCChelsea FC (ENG)
1st March 2018
20h45Arsenal FC (ENG)Arsenal FC - Manchester CityManchester City (ENG)

Detail of the results

Detailed results





Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2018 - All rights reserved