All sports Site

Snooker - China Championship - 2019/2020 - Detailed results

Snooker - China Championship - 2019/2020 - Detailed results

Choice of a season :


Full results

China Championship 2019/2020

ChinaChina - 23 September 2019 - 29 September 2019


29th Sep - 13h30Shaun Murphydef.Mark Williams10-9


28th Sep - 13h30Shaun Murphydef.Mark Selby6-3
28th Sep - 08h00Mark Williamsdef.Hossein Vafaei Ayouri6-5


27th Sep - 13h30Mark Selbydef.Barry Hawkins5-4
27th Sep - 13h30Shaun Murphydef.Kurt Maflin5-2
27th Sep - 08h30Mark Williamsdef.David Gilbert5-1
27th Sep - 08h30Hossein Vafaei Ayouridef.Joe Perry5-3

Round of 16

26th Sep - 13h30Mark Selbydef.Chris Wakelin5-2
26th Sep - 13h30Barry Hawkinsdef.Xintong Zhao5-4
26th Sep - 13h30Kurt Maflindef.John Higgins5-3
26th Sep - 13h30Shaun Murphydef.Matthew Selt5-3
26th Sep - 08h30Mark Williamsdef.Luca Brecel5-1
26th Sep - 08h30David Gilbertdef.Noppon Saengkham5-2
26th Sep - 08h30Hossein Vafaei Ayouridef.Anthony McGill5-4
26th Sep - 08h30Joe Perrydef.Judd Trump5-2

Round of 32

25th Sep - 08h30Mark Selbydef.Martin Gould5-2
25th Sep - 13h30Chris Wakelindef.Yan Bingtao5-2
25th Sep - 13h30Xintong Zhaodef.Guodong Xiao5-3
25th Sep - 08h30Barry Hawkinsdef.Mitchell Mann5-1
25th Sep - 08h30John Higginsdef.Hang Li5-3
25th Sep - 08h30Kurt Maflindef.Jordan Brown5-3
25th Sep - 13h30Shaun Murphydef.Ryan Day5-3
25th Sep - 13h30Matthew Seltdef.Neil Robertson5-1
25th Sep - 13h30Mark Williamsdef.Luo Honghao5-3
25th Sep - 08h30Luca Breceldef.Mark Joyce5-0
25th Sep - 08h30David Gilbertdef.Matthew Stevens5-2
25th Sep - 13h30Noppon Saengkhamdef.Mark Allen5-4
25th Sep - 13h30Hossein Vafaei Ayouridef.Kyren Wilson5-3
25th Sep - 13h30Anthony McGilldef.Jack Lisowski5-3
25th Sep - 08h30Joe Perrydef.Stephen Maguire5-3
25th Sep - 08h30Judd Trumpdef.Zhou Yuelong5-0

First Round

24th Sep - 08h30Mark Selbydef.Lu Ning5-2
23th Sep - 03h30Martin Goulddef.Scott Donaldson5-3
23th Sep - 03h30Chris Wakelindef.Alexander Ursenbacher5-1
23th Sep - 13h30Yan Bingtaodef.Sam Baird5-4
23th Sep - 13h30Guodong Xiaodef.Martin O'Donnell5-4
24th Sep - 13h30Xintong Zhaodef.Junhui Ding5-3
23th Sep - 08h30Mitchell Manndef.Haotian Lyu5-4
23th Sep - 03h30Barry Hawkinsdef.Liam Highfield5-2
23th Sep - 08h30John Higginsdef.Andrew Higginson5-1
23th Sep - 03h30Hang Lidef.Sam Craigie5-2
23th Sep - 08h30Jordan Browndef.Akani Songsermsawad5-4
23th Sep - 08h30Kurt Maflindef.Graeme Dott5-4
23th Sep - 08h30Ryan Daydef.Joe O'Connor5-4
24th Sep - 13h30Shaun Murphydef.Sijun Yuan5-3
23th Sep - 08h30Matthew Seltdef.Ben Woollaston5-2
24th Sep - 08h30Neil Robertsondef.Jianbo Zhao5-1
23th Sep - 13h30Mark Williamsdef.Kishan Hirani5-1
24th Sep - 08h30Luo Honghaodef.Ricky Walden5-4
24th Sep - 08h30Luca Breceldef.Pengfei Tian5-4
23th Sep - 13h30Mark Joycedef.Jak Jones5-3
23th Sep - 08h30Matthew Stevensdef.Dominic Dale5-2
24th Sep - 08h30David Gilbertdef.Marco Fu5-1
23th Sep - 13h30Noppon Saengkhamdef.Mark King5-2
24th Sep - 08h30Mark Allendef.Anthony Hamilton5-3
24th Sep - 13h30Kyren Wilsondef.Robbie Williams5-0
24th Sep - 08h30Hossein Vafaei Ayouridef.Tom Ford5-1
24th Sep - 13h30Jack Lisowskidef.Daniel Wells5-1
24th Sep - 08h30Anthony McGilldef.Michael Holt5-2
24th Sep - 13h30Joe Perrydef.Hammad Miah5-0
24th Sep - 13h30Stephen Maguiredef.Harvey Chandler5-2
24th Sep - 13h30Zhou Yuelongdef.Thepchaiya Un-Nooh5-1
24th Sep - 13h30Judd Trumpdef.Mike Dunn5-0

Detailed results



Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2020 - All rights reserved