All sports Site


Snooker - Riga Masters - 2019/2020 - Detailed results

Choice of a season :


Full results

Riga Masters 2019/2020

LatviaLatvia - 26 July 2019 - 28 July 2019


28th Jul - 20h00Yan Bingtaodef.Mark Joyce5-2


28th Jul - 14h00Yan Bingtaodef.Matthew Selt5-3
28th Jul - 14h00Mark Joycedef.Kurt Maflin5-4


28th Jul - 12h40Yan Bingtaodef.Hang Li4-3
28th Jul - 12h25Matthew Seltdef.Mark King4-1
28th Jul - 10h00Mark Joycedef.Stuart Carrington4-1
28th Jul - 10h00Kurt Maflindef.Luo Honghao4-1

Round of 16

27th Jul - 17h00Yan Bingtaodef.Zifan Chen4-0
27th Jul - 18h00Hang Lidef.Mei Xiwen4-2
27th Jul - 17h15Matthew Seltdef.Jak Jones4-2
27th Jul - 18h00Mark Kingdef.Christopher Keogan4-1
27th Jul - 18h00Stuart Carringtondef.Mark Selby4-2
27th Jul - 20h40Mark Joycedef.Jack Lisowski4-3
27th Jul - 20h15Kurt Maflindef.Thepchaiya Un-Nooh4-1
27th Jul - 19h00Luo Honghaodef.Gary Wilson4-0

Round of 32

27th Jul - 11h55Zifan Chendef.Ben Woollaston4-0
27th Jul - 10h00Yan Bingtaodef.Alan McManus4-3
27th Jul - 14h00Mei Xiwendef.Lukas Kleckers4-1
27th Jul - 11h30Hang Lidef.Sijun Yuan4-3
27th Jul - 10h00Matthew Seltdef.Sam Craigie4-3
27th Jul - 10h00Jak Jonesdef.Michael Holt4-3
27th Jul - 10h00Mark Kingdef.Zhou Yuelong4-1
27th Jul - 12h50Christopher Keogandef.Guodong Xiao4-1
27th Jul - 10h00Mark Selbydef.Graeme Dott4-3
27th Jul - 14h00Stuart Carringtondef.Joe Perry4-2
27th Jul - 15h00Mark Joycedef.Liam Highfield4-0
27th Jul - 12h45Jack Lisowskidef.Daniel Wells4-2
27th Jul - 15h25Thepchaiya Un-Noohdef.Ian Preece4-2
27th Jul - 15h00Kurt Maflindef.Haotian Lyu4-2
27th Jul - 12h30Gary Wilsondef.Tom Ford4-1
27th Jul - 14h45Luo Honghaodef.Mark Williams4-1

Round of 64

26th Jul - 17h00Ben Woollastondef.Neil Robertsonw.o.
26th Jul - 18h00Zifan Chendef.Andres Petrov4-0
26th Jul - 10h00Yan Bingtaodef.Rod Lawler4-2
26th Jul - 10h00Alan McManusdef.Bai Langningw.o.
26th Jul - 10h00Mei Xiwendef.Bingyu Changw.o.
26th Jul - 10h00Lukas Kleckersdef.Anda Zhang4-3
26th Jul - 10h00Sijun Yuandef.Ricky Walden4-1
26th Jul - 11h30Hang Lidef.Mike Dunn4-2
26th Jul - 12h00Sam Craigiedef.Jamie O'Neillw.o.
26th Jul - 12h00Matthew Seltdef.Lu Ning4-2
26th Jul - 11h30Jak Jonesdef.Ali Carter4-1
26th Jul - 12h00Michael Holtdef.Alexander Ursenbacher4-0
26th Jul - 12h00Mark Kingdef.Allan Taylor4-1
26th Jul - 14h00Zhou Yuelongdef.Louis Heathcotew.o.
26th Jul - 14h00Christopher Keogandef.Soheil Vahediw.o.
26th Jul - 14h00Guodong Xiaodef.Kyren Wilsonw.o.
26th Jul - 17h00Mark Selbydef.Hossein Vafaei Ayouriw.o.
26th Jul - 15h00Graeme Dottdef.Lee Walker4-0
26th Jul - 15h00Joe Perrydef.Anthony Hamilton4-2
26th Jul - 15h00Stuart Carringtondef.Brandon Sargeant4-1
26th Jul - 16h00Mark Joycedef.Scott Donaldson4-2
26th Jul - 16h00Liam Highfielddef.Adam Stefanow4-1
26th Jul - 16h00Daniel Wellsdef.Craig Steadman4-3
26th Jul - 18h00Jack Lisowskidef.Rodion Judin4-1
26th Jul - 19h00Ian Preecedef.Gerard Greene4-2
26th Jul - 16h00Thepchaiya Un-Noohdef.Oliver Lines4-0
26th Jul - 16h00Haotian Lyudef.Luca Brecel4-1
26th Jul - 17h00Kurt Maflindef.Joe O'Connorw.o.
26th Jul - 18h00Tom Forddef.Kacper Filipiak4-2
26th Jul - 18h00Gary Wilsondef.Jackson Page4-3
26th Jul - 19h00Luo Honghaodef.David Grace4-2
26th Jul - 19h00Mark Williamsdef.James Cahill4-3

Detailed results



Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2020 - All rights reserved