All sports Site


Darts - Players Championship - Final - 2019 - Detailed results

Choice of a season :


Full results

Players Championship - Final 2019

EnglandEngland - Minehead - 22 November 2019 - 24 November 2019


Michael Van Gerwendef.Gerwyn Price11-9


24th Nov - 20h10Gerwyn Pricedef.Christopher Dobey11-8
24th Nov - 21h10Michael Van Gerwendef.Ian White11-8


24th Nov - 14h00Gerwyn Pricedef.Stephen Bunting10-3
24th Nov - 14h50Christopher Dobeydef.Raymond Van Barneveld10-2
24th Nov - 15h45Michael Van Gerwendef.Mervyn King10-6
24th Nov - 16h35Ian Whitedef.William O'Connor10-9

Round of 16

23th Nov - 20h15Gerwyn Pricedef.Mensur Suljovic10-4
23th Nov - 20h05Stephen Buntingdef.Ryan Meikle10-2
23th Nov - 22h00Raymond Van Barnevelddef.Glen Durrant10-3
23th Nov - 21h35Christopher Dobeydef.John Henderson10-5
23th Nov - 21h15Michael Van Gerwendef.James Wade10-6
23th Nov - 22h50Mervyn Kingdef.Rob Cross10-4
23th Nov - 22h20Ian Whitedef.Michael Smith10-4
23th Nov - 20h50William O'Connordef.Gabriel Clemens10-7

Round of 32

23th Nov - 14h05Gerwyn Pricedef.Keegan Brown6-0
23th Nov - 14h55Mensur Suljovicdef.Danny Noppert6-5
23th Nov - 15h15Stephen Buntingdef.José Oliveira De Sousa6-3
23th Nov - 14h30Ryan Meikledef.Darius Labanauskas6-5
23th Nov - 16h45Glen Durrantdef.Max Hopp6-5
23th Nov - 17h20Raymond Van Barnevelddef.Joe Cullen6-3
23th Nov - 16h50Christopher Dobeydef.James Wilson6-0
23th Nov - 14h00John Hendersondef.Simon Whitlock6-3
23th Nov - 14h30James Wadedef.Ricky Evans6-1
23th Nov - 16h15Michael Van Gerwendef.Adrian Lewis6-5
23th Nov - 17h25Mervyn Kingdef.Dave Chisnall6-4
23th Nov - 17h50Rob Crossdef.Jamie Hughes6-4
23th Nov - 15h50Ian Whitedef.Vincent Van Der Voort6-5
23th Nov - 17h55Michael Smithdef.Brendan Dolan6-4
23th Nov - 16h20William O'Connordef.Krzysztof Ratajski6-3
23th Nov - 15h35Gabriel Clemensdef.Luke Woodhouse6-3

Round of 64

22th Nov - 20h35Gerwyn Pricedef.Michael Mansell6-3
22th Nov - 16h05Keegan Browndef.Andy Boulton6-3
22th Nov - 21h50Mensur Suljovicdef.Kim Huybrechts6-5
22th Nov - 17h15Danny Noppertdef.Ryan Searle6-5
22th Nov - 14h30José Oliveira De Sousadef.James Richardson6-3
22th Nov - 14h00Stephen Buntingdef.Dimitri Van Den Bergh6-2
22th Nov - 20h00Ryan Meikledef.Jonny Claytonw.o.
22th Nov - 14h00Darius Labanauskasdef.Harry Ward6-5
22th Nov - 15h10Glen Durrantdef.Scott Baker6-2
22th Nov - 15h40Max Hoppdef.Jelle Klaasen6-3
23th Nov - 00h20Raymond Van Barnevelddef.Nathan Aspinall6-2
22th Nov - 20h30Joe Cullendef.Kyle Anderson6-2
22th Nov - 23h40James Wilsondef.Peter Wright6-5
22th Nov - 16h15Christopher Dobeydef.Cristo Reyes6-1
22th Nov - 16h40Simon Whitlockdef.Jeffrey de Zwaan6-5
22th Nov - 15h35John Hendersondef.Ryan Joyce6-5
22th Nov - 21h10James Wadedef.Ted Evetts6-4
22th Nov - 16h40Ricky Evansdef.Steve Beaton6-5
22th Nov - 22h00Adrian Lewisdef.Josh Payne6-4
22th Nov - 23h10Michael Van Gerwendef.Liz Humphries6-3
22th Nov - 17h45Dave Chisnalldef.Matthew Edgar6-2
22th Nov - 14h35Mervyn Kingdef.Justin Pipe6-5
22th Nov - 23h00Jamie Hughesdef.Jermaine Wattimena6-3
22th Nov - 23h30Rob Crossdef.Ron Meulenkamp6-2
22th Nov - 17h40Ian Whitedef.Devon Petersen6-4
22th Nov - 21h00Vincent Van Der Voortdef.Arron Monk6-4
22th Nov - 17h15Michael Smithdef.Martin Schindler6-1
22th Nov - 15h10Brendan Dolandef.Ross Smith6-1
22th Nov - 20h10Krzysztof Ratajskidef.Steve Lennon6-1
22th Nov - 22h25William O'Connordef.Steve West6-4
22th Nov - 22h30Luke Woodhousedef.Daryl Gurney6-5
22th Nov - 21h30Gabriel Clemensdef.Mark McGeeney6-4

Detailed results



Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2020 - All rights reserved