All sports Site


Darts - Players Championship 15 - 2019 - Detailed results

Choice of a season :


Full results

Players Championship 15 2019

18 May 2019


18th May - 18h15Glen Durrantdef.Darius Labanauskas8-1


18th May - 17h30Glen Durrantdef.Michael Van Gerwen7-2
18th May - 17h30Darius Labanauskasdef.Ron Meulenkamp7-4


18th May - 17h00Ron Meulenkampdef.Ian White6-5
18th May - 17h00Darius Labanauskasdef.Ryan Meikle6-2
18th May - 17h00Glen Durrantdef.Michael Smith6-4
18th May - 17h00Michael Van Gerwendef.Christopher Dobey6-5

Round of 16

18th May - 16h15Christopher Dobeydef.Vincent van der Meer6-3
18th May - 16h15Darius Labanauskasdef.Steve Beaton6-5
18th May - 16h15Michael Van Gerwendef.Peter Hudson6-3
18th May - 16h15Ron Meulenkampdef.David Pallett6-3
18th May - 16h15Glen Durrantdef.Danny Noppert6-4
18th May - 16h15Ian Whitedef.Krzysztof Ratajski6-3
18th May - 16h15Michael Smithdef.Justin Pipe6-5
18th May - 16h15Ryan Meikledef.Nathan Rafferty6-3

Round of 32

18th May - 15h30Ian Whitedef.Ryan Searle6-4
18th May - 15h30Justin Pipedef.José Oliveira De Sousa6-4
18th May - 15h30Michael Van Gerwendef.Antonio Alcinas6-0
18th May - 15h30Ryan Meikledef.Jamie Lewis6-1
18th May - 15h30Michael Smithdef.Max Hopp6-5
18th May - 15h30Ron Meulenkampdef.Ricky Evans6-3
18th May - 15h30Nathan Raffertydef.Raymond Van Barneveld6-3
18th May - 15h30Christopher Dobeydef.Ritchie Edhouse6-4
18th May - 15h30David Pallettdef.Devon Petersen6-5
18th May - 15h30Glen Durrantdef.Kyle Anderson6-4
18th May - 15h30Steve Beatondef.John Henderson6-3
18th May - 15h30Vincent van der Meerdef.Davy Van Baelen6-2
18th May - 15h30Krzysztof Ratajskidef.Jermaine Wattimena6-1
18th May - 15h30Danny Noppertdef.Simon Whitlock6-3
18th May - 15h30Darius Labanauskasdef.Cristo Reyes6-4
18th May - 15h30Peter Hudsondef.Jeffrey de Zwaan6-5

Second Round

18th May - 14h45Vincent van der Meerdef.Jonny Clayton6-4
18th May - 14h45Simon Whitlockdef.Alan Tabern6-3
18th May - 14h45Jamie Lewisdef.Vincent Van Der Voort6-3
18th May - 14h45Ron Meulenkampdef.Ted Evetts6-3
18th May - 14h45Michael Smithdef.Kevin Burness6-1
18th May - 14h45Cristo Reyesdef.Dave Chisnall6-5
18th May - 14h45Jermaine Wattimenadef.Mario Robbe6-3
18th May - 14h45Peter Hudsondef.Nathan Aspinall6-0
18th May - 14h45Danny Noppertdef.Arron Monk6-2
18th May - 14h45Raymond Van Barnevelddef.Harry Ward6-4
18th May - 14h45Ricky Evansdef.Ryan Joyce6-5
18th May - 14h45Christopher Dobeydef.Christian Bunse6-3
18th May - 14h45Darius Labanauskasdef.Bradley Brooks6-3
18th May - 14h45Ryan Searledef.Josh Payne6-3
18th May - 14h45Jeffrey de Zwaandef.Dirk Van Duijvenbode6-4
18th May - 14h45Justin Pipedef.Yordi Meeuwisse6-4
18th May - 14h45Nathan Raffertydef.John Michael6-3
18th May - 14h45Devon Petersendef.Darren Webster6-0
18th May - 14h45Ritchie Edhousedef.Adrian Gray6-2
18th May - 14h45Glen Durrantdef.Simon Stevenson6-0
18th May - 14h45Ian Whitedef.Dimitri Van Den Bergh6-1
18th May - 14h45Antonio Alcinasdef.Barrie Bates6-4
18th May - 14h45José Oliveira De Sousadef.Mark McGeeney6-3
18th May - 14h45Steve Beatondef.Geert Nentjes6-2
18th May - 14h45David Pallettdef.Steve West6-5
18th May - 14h45Davy Van Baelendef.Wayne Jones6-5
18th May - 14h45Kyle Andersondef.James Wade6-2
18th May - 14h45Ryan Meikledef.Peter Wright6-4
18th May - 14h45Michael Van Gerwendef.Kim Huybrechts6-3
18th May - 14h45Max Hoppdef.Marko Kantele6-4
18th May - 14h45John Hendersondef.Jan Dekker6-1
18th May - 14h45Krzysztof Ratajskidef.Carl Wilkinson6-1

First Round

18th May - 13h00Jermaine Wattimenadef.Shaun Carroll6-2
18th May - 13h00James Wadedef.Andrew Gilding6-5
18th May - 13h00Nathan Aspinalldef.Tytus Kanik6-1
18th May - 13h00Ricky Evansdef.Rowby-John Rodriguez6-1
18th May - 13h00Peter Wrightdef.Mark Webster6-4
18th May - 13h00Justin Pipedef.Adrian Lewis6-5
18th May - 13h00Michael Van Gerwendef.Dave Prins6-0
18th May - 13h00Jonny Claytondef.Maik Kuivenhoven6-0
18th May - 13h00Simon Whitlockdef.Richard North6-2
18th May - 13h00Adrian Graydef.Joe Cullen6-5
18th May - 13h00Nathan Raffertydef.Stephen Bunting6-3
18th May - 13h00Darren Websterdef.Corey Cadby6-3
18th May - 13h00Steve Beatondef.Scott Baker6-5
18th May - 13h00Michael Smithdef.Martin Atkins6-4
18th May - 13h00Ian Whitedef.Madars Razma6-4
18th May - 13h00Dave Chisnalldef.Christian Kist6-2
18th May - 13h25Ryan Joycedef.Gary Eastwood6-3
18th May - 13h25Geert Nentjesdef.Ronny Huybrechts6-4
18th May - 13h25Ryan Meikledef.Mike Todd6-3
18th May - 13h25Kim Huybrechtsdef.Andy Boulton6-3
18th May - 13h25Kyle Andersondef.Martin Schindler6-3
18th May - 13h25John Michaeldef.Benito Van De Pas6-3
18th May - 13h25Devon Petersendef.Michael Mansell6-4
18th May - 13h25Yordi Meeuwissedef.Kirk Shepherd6-5
18th May - 13h25Vincent van der Meerdef.Tony Newell6-3
18th May - 13h25Kevin Burnessdef.Rod Harrington6-4
18th May - 13h25Dimitri Van Den Berghdef.Jose Justicia6-4
18th May - 13h25Alan Taberndef.Jamie Bain6-1
18th May - 13h25Cristo Reyesdef.Gavin Carlin6-4
18th May - 13h25Ritchie Edhousedef.Chris Whitehead6-4
18th May - 13h25Mario Robbedef.Mark Dudbridge6-3
18th May - 13h25Peter Hudsondef.Robert Owen6-5
18th May - 13h50José Oliveira De Sousadef.Ross Smith6-2
18th May - 13h50Christopher Dobeydef.George Killington6-1
18th May - 13h50Danny Noppertdef.Shane Lennon6-0
18th May - 13h50Harry Warddef.Mervyn King6-4
18th May - 13h50Max Hoppdef.Adam Hunt6-5
18th May - 13h50Krzysztof Ratajskidef.Stephen Burton6-2
18th May - 13h50Darius Labanauskasdef.Gabriel Clemens6-5
18th May - 13h50Josh Paynedef.Dawson Murschell6-5
18th May - 13h50Jeffrey de Zwaandef.Alan Norris6-1
18th May - 13h50John Hendersondef.Joe Murnan6-2
18th May - 13h50Vincent Van Der Voortdef.Terry Temple6-1
18th May - 13h50Glen Durrantdef.Matthew Edgar6-0
18th May - 13h50Antonio Alcinasdef.William O'Connor6-4
18th May - 13h50Ted Evettsdef.Keegan Brown6-4
18th May - 13h50Steve Westdef.Mike van Duivenbode6-3
18th May - 13h50Davy Van Baelendef.James Wilson6-5
18th May - 14h15David Pallettdef.Steve Taylor6-3
18th May - 14h15Bradley Brooksdef.Robert Thornton6-4
18th May - 14h15Wayne Jonesdef.Eddie Dootson6-0
18th May - 14h15Ryan Searledef.Vincent Kamphuis6-3
18th May - 14h15Dirk Van Duijvenbodedef.Zoran Lerchbacher6-5
18th May - 14h15Jan Dekkerdef.James Richardson6-5
18th May - 14h15Christian Bunsedef.Jason Askew6-2
18th May - 14h15Marko Kanteledef.Jonathan Worsley6-4
18th May - 14h15Carl Wilkinsondef.Niels Zonneveld6-4
18th May - 14h15Ron Meulenkampdef.Jelle Klaasen6-0
18th May - 14h15Jamie Lewisdef.Mark Wilson6-4
18th May - 14h15Mark McGeeneydef.Nathan Derry6-2
18th May - 14h15Simon Stevensondef.Reece Robinson6-1
18th May - 14h15Arron Monkdef.Brendan Dolan6-4
18th May - 14h15Barrie Batesdef.Matt Clark6-2
18th May - 14h15Raymond Van Barnevelddef.Jamie Hughes6-5

Detailed results



Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2021 - All rights reserved