All sports Site


Darts - German Darts Grand Prix - 2019 - Detailed results

Choice of a season :


Full results

German Darts Grand Prix 2019

GermanyGermany - München - 20 April 2019 - 22 April 2019


22th Apr - 23h00Michael Van Gerwendef.Simon Whitlock8-3


22th Apr - 21h35Michael Van Gerwendef.Rob Cross7-1
22th Apr - 22h00Simon Whitlockdef.Max Hopp7-6


22th Apr - 19h20Michael Van Gerwendef.Ted Evetts6-5
22th Apr - 19h55Rob Crossdef.Mensur Suljovic6-5
22th Apr - 20h30Max Hoppdef.Karel Sedlácek6-5
22th Apr - 21h05Simon Whitlockdef.Joe Cullen6-1

Round of 16

22th Apr - 13h00Michael Van Gerwendef.Stephen Bunting6-1
22th Apr - 13h30Ted Evettsdef.Ricky Evans6-4
22th Apr - 14h05Rob Crossdef.Daryl Gurney6-5
22th Apr - 14h40Mensur Suljovicdef.Dave Chisnall6-5
22th Apr - 15h20Karel Sedlácekdef.Darren Webster6-5
22th Apr - 15h50Max Hoppdef.Kim Huybrechts6-3
22th Apr - 16h15Joe Cullendef.Ritchie Edhouse6-4
22th Apr - 16h50Simon Whitlockdef.Ross Smith6-4

Round of 32

21th Apr - 19h55Michael Van Gerwendef.Krzysztof Ratajski6-4
21th Apr - 14h35Stephen Buntingdef.Danny Noppert6-1
21th Apr - 20h55Ricky Evansdef.Michael Smith6-0
21th Apr - 13h40Ted Evettsdef.Jonny Clayton6-2
21th Apr - 20h25Rob Crossdef.Michael Rasztovits6-3
21th Apr - 15h05Daryl Gurneydef.Kyle Anderson6-4
21th Apr - 21h25Mensur Suljovicdef.Josh Payne6-2
21th Apr - 15h40Dave Chisnalldef.Arron Monk6-2
21th Apr - 13h00Karel Sedlácekdef.Ian White6-4
21th Apr - 14h10Darren Websterdef.Nathan Derry6-1
21th Apr - 16h05Kim Huybrechtsdef.James Wade6-5
21th Apr - 19h20Max Hoppdef.Keegan Brown6-3
21th Apr - 16h35Ritchie Edhousedef.Adrian Lewis6-5
21th Apr - 21h55Joe Cullendef.Glen Durrant6-5
21th Apr - 23h00Ross Smithdef.Peter Wright6-4
21th Apr - 22h25Simon Whitlockdef.Cristo Reyes6-4

First Round

20th Apr - 20h05Krzysztof Ratajskidef.Martin Schindler6-2
20th Apr - 19h40Stephen Buntingdef.Alan Norris6-1
20th Apr - 21h45Ricky Evansdef.Gabriel Clemens6-5
20th Apr - 13h40Ted Evettsdef.Mark Wilson6-2
20th Apr - 20h35Michael Rasztovitsdef.Christopher Dobey6-3
20th Apr - 16h45Kyle Andersondef.Kevin Munch6-2
20th Apr - 15h50Josh Paynedef.Jyhan Artut6-2
20th Apr - 14h05Arron Monkdef.Marko Puls6-3
20th Apr - 16h15Karel Sedlácekdef.Diogo Portela6-4
20th Apr - 19h20Nathan Derrydef.Steve Beaton6-1
20th Apr - 21h05Kim Huybrechtsdef.Dragutin Horvat6-5
20th Apr - 14h35Keegan Browndef.Magnus Caris6-5
20th Apr - 13h05Ritchie Edhousedef.Brendan Dolan6-4
20th Apr - 22h15Glen Durrantdef.Jamie Hughes6-1
20th Apr - 15h20Ross Smithdef.Mark Barilli6-3
20th Apr - 22h40Cristo Reyesdef.Michael Hurtz6-2

Detailed results



Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2020 - All rights reserved