All sports Site

Snooker - Gibraltar Open - 2017/2018 - Detailed results

Snooker - Gibraltar Open - 2017/2018 - Detailed results

Choice of a season :


Full results

Gibraltar Open 2017/2018

WalesWales - 7 March 2018 - 20 March 2018


11th Mar - 20h00Ryan Daydef.Yupeng Cao4-0


11th Mar - 16h00Ryan Daydef.Scott Donaldson4-3
11th Mar - 16h00Yupeng Caodef.Lee Walker4-2


11th Mar - 13h00Lee Walkerdef.Kyren Wilson4-0
11th Mar - 13h00Yupeng Caodef.Stuart Bingham4-0
11th Mar - 13h00Ryan Daydef.Joe Perry4-1
11th Mar - 13h00Scott Donaldsondef.Yong Zhang4-2

Round of 16

11th Mar - 10h00Yong Zhangdef.Pengfei Tian4-1
11th Mar - 10h00Lee Walkerdef.Anthony McGill4-2
11th Mar - 10h00Joe Perrydef.Jack Lisowski4-1
11th Mar - 10h00Yupeng Caodef.Yu Delu4-1
11th Mar - 10h00Ryan Daydef.Xiongman Fang4-1
11th Mar - 10h00Stuart Binghamdef.Ken Doherty4-1
11th Mar - 10h00Scott Donaldsondef.Alfie Burden4-3
11th Mar - 10h00Kyren Wilsondef.Matthew Selt4-0

Round of 32

9th Mar - 19h30Ken Dohertydef.Dominic Dale4-3
9th Mar - 19h30Stuart Binghamdef.Noppon Saengkham4-2
9th Mar - 19h30Lee Walkerdef.Allan Taylor4-1
9th Mar - 19h30Yupeng Caodef.Sam Craigie4-2
9th Mar - 20h45Yu Deludef.Jamie Cope4-2
9th Mar - 21h20Anthony McGilldef.Oliver Lines4-0
9th Mar - 21h20Matthew Seltdef.Liang Wenbo4-1
9th Mar - 21h40Kyren Wilsondef.Andy Hicks4-2
10th Mar - 19h50Pengfei Tiandef.Aditya Mehta4-2
10th Mar - 19h50Yong Zhangdef.Xintong Zhao4-1
10th Mar - 19h50Alfie Burdendef.Michael Georgiou4-1
10th Mar - 19h50Scott Donaldsondef.Jamie Clarke4-0
10th Mar - 20h20Jack Lisowskidef.Soheil Vahedi4-3
10th Mar - 20h20Joe Perrydef.Michael Wild4-1
10th Mar - 21h00Ryan Daydef.Martin O'Donnell4-1
10th Mar - 21h30Xiongman Fangdef.Brandon Sargeant4-3

Second Round

9th Mar - 16h00Noppon Saengkhamdef.James Cahill4-1
9th Mar - 16h15Ken Dohertydef.Kurt Maflin4-0
9th Mar - 16h15Stuart Binghamdef.Mark King4-2
9th Mar - 16h40Dominic Daledef.Tom Ford4-2
9th Mar - 16h50Yupeng Caodef.Matthew Stevens4-2
9th Mar - 16h50Yu Deludef.Chuan Leong Thor4-1
9th Mar - 17h00Kyren Wilsondef.Daniel Wells4-1
9th Mar - 17h00Anthony McGilldef.David Grace4-2
9th Mar - 17h00Andy Hicksdef.John Astley4-2
9th Mar - 17h00Lee Walkerdef.Jak Jones4-0
9th Mar - 17h00Matthew Seltdef.Mitchell Mann4-2
9th Mar - 17h00Liang Wenbodef.Robbie Williams4-0
9th Mar - 17h00Oliver Linesdef.Hang Li4-0
9th Mar - 17h10Jamie Copedef.Rory McLeod4-2
9th Mar - 17h20Sam Craigiedef.Barry Hawkins4-1
9th Mar - 17h40Allan Taylordef.Zhuang Niu4-3
10th Mar - 15h30Aditya Mehtadef.Kurt Dunham4-1
10th Mar - 15h30Pengfei Tiandef.Gary Wilson4-1
10th Mar - 15h30Yong Zhangdef.Sean O'Sullivan4-2
10th Mar - 15h30Xintong Zhaodef.Craig Steadman4-1
10th Mar - 15h30Michael Georgioudef.Mei Xiwen4-2
10th Mar - 15h30Alfie Burdendef.Matthew Day4-0
10th Mar - 15h50Jamie Clarkedef.Jamie Curtis-Barrett4-0
10th Mar - 16h00Scott Donaldsondef.Simon Lichtenberg4-1
10th Mar - 17h00Jack Lisowskidef.Jamie O'Neill4-3
10th Mar - 17h25Michael Wilddef.Stuart Carrington4-2
10th Mar - 17h25Soheil Vahedidef.Anda Zhang4-2
10th Mar - 18h00Brandon Sargeantdef.Thomas Kevern4-3
10th Mar - 18h15Joe Perrydef.Anthony Hamilton4-1
10th Mar - 18h40Martin O'Donnelldef.Jimmy White4-2
10th Mar - 18h40Ryan Daydef.Oliver Brown4-1
10th Mar - 19h20Xiongman Fangdef.Hammad Miah4-2

First Round

9th Mar - 09h30Kurt Maflindef.Stephen Maguirew.o.
9th Mar - 09h30Jamie Copedef.Shaun Murphyw.o.
9th Mar - 09h30Mark Kingdef.Nigel Bond4-1
9th Mar - 09h30Tom Forddef.Yuan Li4-1
9th Mar - 09h30Noppon Saengkhamdef.Barry Pinches4-1
9th Mar - 09h30Dominic Daledef.Chris Totten4-1
9th Mar - 09h30James Cahilldef.Eden Sharav4-1
9th Mar - 09h30Yu Deludef.Louis Heathcote4-1
9th Mar - 09h30Ken Dohertydef.Andreas Ploner4-2
9th Mar - 09h30Chuan Leong Thordef.Junhui Dingw.o.
9th Mar - 09h30Stuart Binghamdef.Andrew Higginson4-0
9th Mar - 11h00Rory McLeoddef.Ian Preece4-3
9th Mar - 11h00Matthew Stevensdef.Mike Dunn4-3
9th Mar - 11h00Yupeng Caodef.Sijun Yuan4-3
9th Mar - 11h30Allan Taylordef.Andy Symons4-2
9th Mar - 11h30Sam Craigiedef.Joe O'Connor4-2
9th Mar - 11h45Zhuang Niudef.Mike Finn4-2
9th Mar - 11h45Jak Jonesdef.Hamza Akbar4-2
9th Mar - 12h05Lee Walkerdef.Gerard Greene4-3
9th Mar - 12h15Barry Hawkinsdef.Chris Wakelin4-0
9th Mar - 12h30Anthony McGilldef.Paul S Davison4-3
9th Mar - 12h30David Gracedef.Ben Woollaston4-1
9th Mar - 13h25Kyren Wilsondef.Mark Joyce4-1
9th Mar - 13h50Hang Lidef.Matthew Glasby4-1
9th Mar - 14h00Matthew Seltdef.Darren Morganw.o.
9th Mar - 14h05Liang Wenbodef.Alex Borg4-1
9th Mar - 14h05Oliver Linesdef.Elliot Slessor4-2
9th Mar - 14h30Robbie Williamsdef.Jamie Jones4-3
9th Mar - 14h55Mitchell Manndef.Patrick Whelan4-3
9th Mar - 15h05John Astleydef.Jimmy Robertson4-0
9th Mar - 15h15Andy Hicksdef.Robert Milkins4-2
9th Mar - 15h40Daniel Wellsdef.Ian Burns4-2
10th Mar - 09h30Jamie Curtis-Barrettdef.Leo Fernandez4-3
10th Mar - 09h30Pengfei Tiandef.Zhe Chen4-1
10th Mar - 09h30Alfie Burdendef.Ricky Walden4-2
10th Mar - 09h30Scott Donaldsondef.Duane Jones4-1
10th Mar - 09h30Mei Xiwendef.Thepchaiya Un-Noohw.o.
10th Mar - 09h30Simon Lichtenbergdef.Joe Swailw.o.
10th Mar - 09h30Michael Georgioudef.Liam Highfield4-1
10th Mar - 09h30Aditya Mehtadef.Brian Ochoiski4-2
10th Mar - 09h30Sean O'Sullivandef.Yan Bingtaow.o.
10th Mar - 09h30Jamie Clarkedef.Sam Baird4-3
10th Mar - 09h30Matthew Daydef.Rod Lawler4-3
10th Mar - 11h00Yong Zhangdef.Billy Joe Castle4-1
10th Mar - 11h00Kurt Dunhamdef.Ali Carterw.o.
10th Mar - 11h00Craig Steadmandef.Peter Ebdon4-3
10th Mar - 11h25Joe Perrydef.Adam Duffy4-1
10th Mar - 11h40Xintong Zhaodef.Sanderson Lam4-2
10th Mar - 11h40Gary Wilsondef.Umut Dikme4-0
10th Mar - 11h55Soheil Vahedidef.Jackson Page4-2
10th Mar - 12h00Anda Zhangdef.Zhou Yuelong4-2
10th Mar - 12h20Jamie O'Neilldef.Peter Lines4-3
10th Mar - 12h30Michael Wilddef.Fergal O'Brien4-1
10th Mar - 12h30Anthony Hamiltondef.Ashley Hugill4-2
10th Mar - 12h40Jack Lisowskidef.Ross Muir4-0
10th Mar - 12h55Stuart Carringtondef.Mark Davis4-2
10th Mar - 13h00Ryan Daydef.Si Xu4-2
10th Mar - 13h00Martin O'Donnelldef.Luca Brecel4-1
10th Mar - 13h00Jimmy Whitedef.Christopher Keogan4-3
10th Mar - 14h00Oliver Browndef.Michael White4-1
10th Mar - 15h00Brandon Sargeantdef.Michael Holtw.o.
10th Mar - 15h00Thomas Keverndef.Josh Boileauw.o.
10th Mar - 15h00Hammad Miahdef.Zifan Chen4-0
10th Mar - 15h00Xiongman Fangdef.Lukas Kleckers4-2

Detailed results



Prize list


© Copyright Info Média Conseil 2007-2020 - All rights reserved